Fr Ampalathumparambil Francis

9947101568

Fr Puthenangady Mathew

9446194187
mathewputhenangady@gmail.com

Fr. Aerathadom Philip

[Binish ]
9497207792
frbinish@gmail.com

Fr. Aiyankary Joseph

9400277998
saiyankary@gmail.com

Fr. Alencherry Issac (Jr)

[Biju]
9447598624
bijualencherry@gmail.com

Fr. Alencherry Issac (Sr)

9447598653
issacalencherry@gmail.com

Fr. Alencherry Jose

9447868201
cherryjose68@yahoo.in

Fr. Alencherry Joseph

9446782151
akencherry@gmail.com

Fr. Alumkal Joseph

9037405070
OOOOOOOOOOOO@OOOO

Fr. Alumparambil Thomas

9497222796
00000000000@000

Fr. Ampalathinkal Jacob

9446924719
jaaamp769@gmail.com

Fr. Anchil Mathew

[Ancil Joseph Mathew]
9446322322
mathewanchil@gmail.com

Fr. Anchupankil Jacob

9447525566
jacobanchupankil@gmail.com

Fr. Anithottathil Dominic

[Shinto Joseph]
9400811319
shintoanithottathil@gmail.com

Fr. Arackal Varghese

9747717666
bejoyarackal@gmail.com

Fr. Aranjaniyil Geevarghese

[Bijo Chacko]
9388889392
bijovc3@gmail.com

Fr. Aruparayil Joseph

9744244849
josearuparayil@gmail.com

Fr. Aryankala Thomas

[Tom Joseph]
9447567597
aryankala@gmail.com

Fr. Athikalam Jacob

9656891279
jacobathikalam@gmail.com

Fr. Athikalam James

9447296788
james.athikalam@gmail.com

Fr. Avannoor George

[Geo Thomas]
9605104102
geoavanoor@gmail.com

Fr. Ettuparayil George

gettuparayil@gmail.com

FR. Ezikkad Thomas

tezhikad@gmail.com

Fr. Mavunkal George

9447672596
mavunkalg@gmail.com

Fr. Punchayil Mathew

Fr. Punnakalayil Varghese

9496184231
wilsonpunnakala@gmail.com

Fr. Purackal Joseph

9947224233
rojpurackal@gmail.com

Fr. Puthenchira Jose

9497325685
joseputhenchira@gmail.com

Fr. Puthenchira Joseph

9961874224
puthenchiraj@gmail.com

Fr. Puthenparabil Joseph

9447653955

Fr. Puthenparabil Thomas

9744849705
frtijoputhens@gmail.com

Fr. Puthenpura Kurian

9447016151

Fr. Puthenpurackal Thomas

[Aji]
8289857515
ajiputhenpurackal@gmail.com

Fr. Puthenpurackal Thomas

[Joshy]
9847534851
frjoshygeorge@gmail.com

Fr.Punnassery Sebastian

9447564836
frpunna@gmail.com

Fr.Puthenkalam Antony

8547055465
anthonychann@gmail.com

Fr.Puthenkalam Tom

9495664454
tomanto@gmail.com

Fr.Puthenkalam Xavier

9447140870
xjputhenkalam@gmail.com

Fr.Puthenparambil Joseph

0091-9605454809
frshijo@gmail.com

Fr.Puthenpura Varghese

9495868290

Fr.Puthenpurackal Varghese

9946653517
frbaboo@gmail.com

Fr.Puthenpurackal Thomas

9495706404

Fr.Puthenpurackal Thomas

[Tomy]
9961241971
tomichenp@gmail.com

Fr.Puthrnpurackal Francis

9447156344
frsunny1998@gmail.com